Contact

GET IN TOUCH

Is this your first time getting in touch with us? If applicable we recommend filling out one of the forms below to ensure we’re prepared to help you in the best way possible.

(416) 901-7346
flowers@jackieo.ca


In person: Meetings at the Office/Studio are by appointment only. Please phone or email to arrange an appointment.

21C Carlaw Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, M4M 2R6

The Team

Todd Kjargaard

Owner
Todd@jackieo.ca

Deb Duarte

Floral Designer
Deb@jackieo.ca

Allyson Quinn

Communications
Allyson@jackieo.ca

Paul Sauve

Production Lead
Paul@jackieo.ca

Lesley Reilly

Event Specialist
Lesley@jackieo.ca

Richard Vogel

Floral Designer
Richard@jackieo.ca

WHAT’S YOUR BIG EVENT?

  • I’m Getting Married.
    Congratulations on your engagement! Let’s meet and talk about your wedding.

    To book a consultation with our wedding décor specialists we need a little info about your big day…

    • Preferred date/time of Consultation

      Please enter 2 options for dates and times that work best for you. We will try to accommodate one of the two, however, if we are not able to make the requested dates and times work we will be in touch to find one that does.
  • I’m having a Party.
    So you are having a party…How can we help make it spectacular?

    Give us a call at 416-901-7346 to discuss your needs or fill out the form below and we will be in touch to talk about your plans.

    • Preferred date/time of Consultation

      Please enter 2 options for dates and times that work best for you. We will try to accommodate one of the two, however, if we are not able to make the requested dates and times work we will be in touch to find one that does.
  • I’m launching a Corporate Event.
    Lets start with a conversation about how we can be a part of delivering the brand message and meeting your event needs.

    Give us a call at 416-901-7346 or fill out the form below.

    Let’s make this happen…

    • Preferred date/time of Consultation

      Please enter 2 options for dates and times that work best for you. We will try to accommodate one of the two, however, if we are not able to make the requested dates and times work we will be in touch to find one that does.